Multi set body page usage based on dates

Mike

Eric has been kind enough to help me work out the following age based code and I have to say it works brilliantly to turn on and off the back pages only for printing.

My question is how would I tell fusion to turn on and off both a front page and a back page. I am a noob and just can't get it to work. Below is the code that works perfect

Code that works:

// OnRecordStart

Date.prototype.YearsBetween = function(){

var intMilYear = 365.23 * 24 * 60 * 60 * 1000;

var intMilDif = arguments[0] - this;

var intYears = Math.floor(intMilDif/intMilYear);

return intYears;

}

var dob = new Date(Field("birthday")); // YOUR FIELD in a standard date format

var today = new Date();

var yearsBetween = dob.YearsBetween(today);

// Turn on age related backs for specific record (Pages named A,B,C,D and set to Unused)

if (yearsBetween <=16) FusionPro.Composition.SetBodyPageUsage("BackA",true);

else if (yearsBetween <= 40) FusionPro.Composition.SetBodyPageUsage("BackB",true);

else if (yearsBetween <= 60) FusionPro.Composition.SetBodyPageUsage("BackC",true);

else FusionPro.Composition.SetBodyPageUsage("BackD",true);

What I need help with in red

// OnRecordStart

Date.prototype.YearsBetween = function(){

var intMilYear = 365.23 * 24 * 60 * 60 * 1000;

var intMilDif = arguments[0] - this;

var intYears = Math.floor(intMilDif/intMilYear);

return intYears;

}

var dob = new Date(Field("birthday")); // YOUR FIELD in a standard date format

var today = new Date();

var yearsBetween = dob.YearsBetween(today);

// Turn on age related backs for specific record (Pages named A,B,C,D and set to Unused)

if (yearsBetween <=16) FusionPro.Composition.SetBodyPageUsage("BackA",true) + FusionPro.Composition.SetBodyPageUsage("FrontA",true);

else if (yearsBetween <= 40) FusionPro.Composition.SetBodyPageUsage("BackB",true) + FusionPro.Composition.SetBodyPageUsage("FrontB",true);

;